Google+ Followers

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Strange Addiction is available for preorder and the Trailer is up! See it here!

Strange Addiction:

Tuesday, November 11, 2014


The first 3 books in the 12 Olympians are now on sale for .99 cents! The Combo book of Justice For Skylar and At Year's end is on sale for 2.99. This sale will run through the end of the month!  The AS series is also on sale for 2.99. HAPPY READING!!

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Skull Blaster Hoodies!!

As Strange Addiction blog tour gears up, I'm giving away Skull blaster hoodies to some lucky winners. They will be prizes on the blog tour and I've set up a rafflecopter as well!! Check it out!

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Kiss me, Kill me

Kiss me, Kill me has only 4 days left!! Be a part of it all!!

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Radio Interview ;)

My first ever radio interview and I didn't curse! lol

Friday, September 26, 2014

Drakon and Matthew are here!!

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Where I'll be!

 GRL (Gay Rom Lit) Bloomingdale IL October 16-19, 2014 at the Indian Lakes Resort in Bloomingdale, Illinois.

Tucson Festival of Books:University of Arizona Campus  •  March 14 - 15, 2015  •  9:30am to 5:30pm

Planet Hollywood Hotel April 3-6  Novel Experience.